Contact us

For further details, please contact Jo Ashworth on jashworth@activesussex.org or call on 01273 644139; or you can contact your relevant School Games Organiser below:

West Sussex West
Sean O’Connor
Sean.O’Connor@theregisschool.co.uk
01243 872111

 
Southern Area
Dan Jenner
djenner@theangmeringschool.co.uk
01903 772351

 
Central Sussex
Barry Meaney
bmeaney@theweald.org.uk
01403 787200

 
Crawley
Siobhan Nicoll/Becca Harman
siobhan.nicoll@thomasbennett-tkat.org
01293 526255

 
Mid Sussex
Holly Prescott/Mike Hart
hprescott@stpaulscc.co.uk
mhart@stpaulscc.co.uk
01444 873898

 
Brighton & Hove
Emma Greenough
emma.greenough@brighton-hove.gov.uk
01273 292569

 
North Wealden
Rachel Virgo
r.virgo@beacon-academy.org
01892 603000

 
South Downs
Liz Price
pricee@hccat.net
01323 444513

 
Hastings & Rother
Teresa Bennett
t.bennett@hasla.org.uk
01424 446247

British Paralympic Association Department for culture, media and sport Change 4 Life Lottery funded Youth Sport Trust

Part of the Sussex Legacy Initiative. Corporate partners are:

University of Chichester Freedom Leisure Rix & Kay TBCC K2 Active Sussex