Contact us

For further details, please contact Jo Ashworth on jashworth@activesussex.org or call on 01273 644139; or you can contact your relevant regional contact below:

West Sussex West

Sean O’Connor
soconnor3@theregisschool.co.uk
01243 872111

Southern Area

Ali Groves
agroves@angmeringschool.co.uk
07905 814349

Central Sussex

Barry Meaney
bmeaney@theweald.org.uk
01403 787200

Crawley

Siobhan Nicoll
 siobhan.nicoll@thomasbennett-tkat.org
01293 526255

Mid Sussex

John Franks
JFranks@stpaulscc.co.uk
01444 873989

Brighton & Hove

Emma Greenough
emma.greenough@brighton-hove.gov.uk
01273 292569

North Wealden

Linda Ingle
l.ingle@beacon.e-sussex.sch.uk
01892 603082 (ext: 255)

Judy Lasis
j.lasis@beacon.e-sussex.sch.uk
07824 362742

South Downs

Liz Price
PriceE@hailshamcc.e-sussex.sch.uk
01323 444513

Hastings & Rother

Teresa Bennett
t.bennett@hasla.org.uk
01424 446247

British Paralympic Association Department for culture, media and sport Change 4 Life Lottery funded Youth Sport Trust

Part of the Sussex Legacy Initiative. Corporate partners are:

University of Chichester Freedom Leisure Rix & Kay TBCC K2 Active Sussex